We are AT.

Your A-team

For the highest quality at your plants: Automation Technology

Professionals with class.

Everybody’s talking about Industry 4.0. But we approach things successfully. Based in Gera, owner-run and with a clear mission: reliable monitoring of industrial sites — in all conditions. Because safety is not negotiable; we know that, and so do you.

Contact us

Experience

3,250+ projects implemented in 15 years — 1 team

This is what experience looks like: we have visualised many complex and complicated production processes around the world and across Germany, thereby solving plant problems. There’s little we have not yet seen. We have shown in umpteen projects, always in the same team, how intelligent monitoring allows companies to operate more successfully again — a range of experience from which you can but profit.

Image

Ralf Wohlfahrt

Management/Sales

Image

André Kresse

Management/Sales

Image

Vera Dalibor

Administration manager

Image

Roy Wobisch

General management

Image

Stefan Fischer

Project management

Special solutions

Special. More special. AT.

No two plants are the same. No two processes are the same. Everything is special. And exactly that is normal for us. We specialise in cracking tough nuts. In this respect: you get everything from us, but nothing off the peg.

Image

Immediate aid

Head doctor treatment. Straight away.

Whatever acutely impairs your plant performance: we’ll be there in a flash to solve the problem We always spring into action on the first appointment — without weeks preparing an offer. Because we know: every impairment, every malfunction, every minute costs money — and is a major pain in any case. And that is to be avoided.

Image

Technology from market leaders

Only the best. No compromises.

The success of your monitoring stands or falls by the quality of the tools used. For this reason we work exclusively with tried-and-tested technology from well-known manufacturers. That puts us yet more firmly in control.

Image

Internationality

Our coordinate system: worldwide.

We’re always there where you need us. No distance is too far, no plant too tricky. Our know-how has already taken us to many and various countries. And we deliver imaging and video technologies to where they’re needed. Where can we spring into action for you?

Image

Industrial Diversity

From automotive to cement industry: 100% commitment.

No question: every industry, every plant is different. But one thing remains constant: our delight in optimising, lateral thinking and problem solution. Click on “To the industries” to see how we can support you.

  • Automotive
  • Mining
  • Chemical industry
  • Energy
  • Airports
  • Glass industry
  • Port facilities
  • Wood processing
  • Food industry
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Paper industry

To the industries

Image

Need performance optimisation through performance visualisation?

Contact us

Wir sind AT.

Ihr „A-Team“.

Für höchste Qualität in Ihren Anlagen: Automation Technology

Profis mit Profil.

Alle reden über Industrie 4.0. Wir jedoch gehen die Dinge erfolgreich an. Von Gera aus, inhabergeführt und mit einer klaren Mission: der zuverlässigen Überwachung von Anlagen — unter allen Bedingungen. Denn Sicherheit ist nicht verhandelbar, das wissen wir, und das wissen Sie.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Erfahrung

3.250+ realisierte Projekte in 15 Jahren — 1 Team

So sieht Erfahrung aus: Weltweit und deutschlandweit haben wir viele komplexe und komplizierte Produktionsprozesse visualisiert und dadurch Anlagenprobleme gelöst. Es gibt nur wenig, was wir noch nicht gesehen haben. In zig Projekten und das im immer gleichen Team haben wir gezeigt, wie intelligentes Monitoring Unternehmen wieder erfolgreicher agieren lässt — ein Erfahrungshorizont, von dem Sie nur profitieren können.

Image

Ralf Wohlfahrt

Geschäftsleitung/Vertrieb

Image

André Kresse

Geschäftsleitung/Vertrieb

Image

Vera Dalibor

Verwaltungsleitung

Image

Roy Wobisch

Betriebsleitung

Image

Stefan Fischer

Projektmanagement

Spezial-Lösungen

Speziell. Spezieller. AT.

Keine Anlage gleicht der anderen. Kein Prozess gleicht dem anderen. Alles ist speziell. Und genau das ist für uns Normalität. Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, harte Nüsse zu knacken. Insofern: Sie erhalten bei uns alles, aber nichts von der Stange.

Image

Sofort-Hilfe

Die Chefarzt-Behandlung. Sofort.

Was auch immer die Performance Ihrer Anlage akut beeinträchtigt: Wir kommen sofort bei Ihnen vorbei und lösen das Problem. Wir werden immer beim ersten Termin aktiv — ohne wochenlange Angebotserstellung. Denn wir wissen: Jede Beeinträchtigung, jeder Ausfall, jede Minute kostet Geld — und Nerven sowieso. Und das gilt es zu verhindern.

Image

Technologien von Marktführern

Nur das Beste. Keine Kompromisse.

Der Erfolg Ihres Monitorings steht und fällt mit der Qualität der eingesetzten Tools. Aus diesem Grund arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit bewährten Technologien von namhaften Herstellern. So haben wir die Dinge noch besser in der Hand.

Image

Internationalität

Unser Koordinatensystem: weltweit.

Wir sind immer dort, wo Sie uns brauchen. Kein Weg ist uns zu weit, keine Anlage zu tricky. Unser Know-how führte uns schon in viele verschiedene Länder. Auch liefern wir Imaging- und Video-Technologien dorthin, wo Sie gebraucht werden. Wo dürfen wir für Sie aktiv werden?

Image

Branchen-Vielfalt

Von Automotive bis Zementindustrie: 100% Einsatz.

Keine Frage: Jede Branche, jede Anlage ist anders. Doch eines ist immer gleich: unsere Freude am Optimieren, am Querdenken und an der Problemlösung. Klicken Sie auf „Zu den Branchen“, um zu sehen, wie wir Sie unterstützen können.

  • Automotive
  • Bergbau
  • Chemieindustrie
  • Energie
  • Flughäfen
  • Glasindustrie
  • Hafenanlagen
  • Holzverarbeitung
  • Lebensmittelindustrie
  • Maschinenbau
  • Papierindustrie

Zu den Branchen

Image

Bedarf an Performance-Optimierung durch Performance-Visualisierung?

Kontaktieren Sie uns